Deacons & Elders


for our body of believers


Carol Barnes

Myles Beaupre

Beth Boyle

Jean Carroll

Cindy Geyer

Stephanie Wall

2019 Deacons

Andrea Goughnour

Bob Johnson

Bobby Lackey

Ann Phillips

Elizabeth Wilson

Patrick Rice

2020 Deacons

Cathy Aslin

Brooke Duke

Jimmy Kiser

Thomas Lackey

Matthew Lindow

Gary Mosley

2018 Elders

Warren Crain

Alinda Fahrenkopf

Ann Harbor

Brenda Jeter

Susan Morgan

George Moseley- Clerk of Session

Barry Phillips

Don Willingham

2019 Elders

David Bradford

Neal Horner

Lorri Hughes

Susan Jones

Dave Slott

Arlene Wade

Lance Warren

Dave Wells

2020 Elders

Robert Bobo

Phillip Carroll

Martha Drexler

Chris Harding

Leigh Powers

Marjorie Reynolds

Mary Rogers

Anne Tansil


Welcome! Please join us for Worship on Sundays or contact us to learn more about our community.
Germantown Presbyterian Church is excited about what it offers to the Mid-South community and the church while serving Christ.