WORSHIP SERVICES

AUDIO PODCAST ARCHIVE

Date
Info

04/17/22
April 17, 2022 Easter, Resurrection Sunday worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
04/17/22

04/10/22
April 10, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
04/10/22

03/27/22
March 27, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
03/27/22

03/20/22
March 20, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Mike Lyle
03/20/22

03/13/22
March 13, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
03/13/22

03/06/22
March 6, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
Calling & Character/Psa 91:9-16/Rom 10:9-13
03/06/22

02/27/22
February 27, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
02/27/22

02/20/22
February 20, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
02/20/22

02/06/22
February 6, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
02/06/22

01/30/22
January 30, 2022 Sunday morning worship audio for podcast
Rev. Will Jones
Hard of Hearing/Jeremiah 1:4-10/Luke 4:21-30
01/30/22

 

SERMON VIDEO ARCHIVE

Date
Info

08/07/22
August 7, 2022- Sunday Morning Service
08/07/22

08/07/22
August 7, 2022- Sunday evening worship
Rev. Will Jones
08/07/22

07/31/22
July 31, 2022 — Sunday evening worship
Rev. Mike Lyle
07/31/22

07/31/22
July 31, 2022 — Sunday morning worship
Rev. Mike Lyle
07/31/22

07/24/22
July 24, 2022 — Sunday evening worship
Rev. Will Jones
07/24/22

07/24/22
July 24, 2022 — Sunday morning worship
Rev. Will Jones
07/24/22

07/17/22
July 17, 2022 — Sunday morning worship
Rev. Susan Carter Wiggins
07/17/22

07/17/22
July 17, 2022 — Sunday evening worship
Rev. Susan Carter Wiggins
07/17/22

07/10/22
July 10, 2022 — Sunday morning worship
Minister Tom Sauer
07/10/22

07/10/22
July 10, 2022 — Sunday evening worship
Rev. Susan Carter Wiggins
07/10/22